Location

Maysles Documentary Center
343 Lenox Avenue
New York, Ny 10027

DIRECTIONS:
The Maysles Documentary Center and The Maysles Cinema are located in Harlem, between 127th and 128th streets on Lenox Avenue (also known as Malcolm X Boulevard).

By Subway: The #2 and #3 train station is two blocks away at 125th street. You can also take A, B, C, D, or #4, #5, #6 to 125th street and walk or take a bus to Lenox Avenue.

By Bus: M-1, M-2, M-7, M-60, M-100, M-101, M-102 or BX 15

Parking is available at the Municipal Garage at 126th Street between Lenox Avenue and Adam Clayton Powell Blvd.

 

Contact

T +212-537-6843
F +212-586-2057

General Informationinfo@maysles.org
Cinemacinema@maysles.org
Education Programeducation@maysles.org
Internshipsinternships@maysles.org
Cinema Rentalsrentals@maysles.org
Volunteer Opportunitiesvolunteer@maysles.org